Skip to main content

How to manage your notifications

Stay updated when anything changes in your Work Orders.

Written by Manuela Sanchez

When will I get a notification?

With notifications enabled, you’ll get a sound alert and a banner notification on your phone when:

  • A Work Order is assigned to your team — unless you are the person who created the Work Order

  • A Work Order is assigned specifically to you

  • A Work Order is reassigned from you

  • You are mentioned in a Work Order

This helps make sure you know when work has been assigned to you or your team, or when someone needs your attention.

Quick steps

  1. In the mobile app, tap Profile in the bottom-right corner

  2. Select Notification Settings

  3. Turn notifications on or off.

Why it matters

With notifications enabled, you’ll get real-time updates on Work Orders you created or that are assigned to you or your team, so nothing slips through the cracks.

Going on vacation?

Just turn notifications off before time off and re-enable them when you’re back.
This helps avoid alerts when you’re unavailable, without deleting the app or missing work later.

Who can do this?

All users

Did this answer your question?